

## 2020 - 2022 Tillamook Branch Leadership Team

Revised 6/22/21 SP

		Nevisea 0/22/
Elected Officers	7/1/2020 to	Committee Members
Executive Board	6/30/2022	
President	Susan Pierce	
Program VP	Andrea Goss	1. Rebekah Hopkins
Membership VP	Kelly Benson	1. Betty Diamond
,		2. Andrea Goss
1 <sup>st</sup> Tue, 5 pm Zoom		3. Jan Boal
•		4. Kris Lachenmeier
		Marie Miller & Paula Wende, Helpers
Communication VP	Betty Diamond to 6/23	
1. Directory	1. Kathy Gervasi	1 & 3. Kathy Gervasi
2. Facebook	2. Barb Richmond?	2. Facebook editors:
		Barbara Richmond, Betty Diamond
<ol><li>Tidelines</li></ol>	3. Kathy Gervasi	Nancy Kershaw,Susan Pierce (pres)
<ol><li>Tillamook County Pioneer</li></ol>	4. Kelly Benson	4. Co-owner of <i>Pioneer</i> newsletter
<ol><li>Web site</li></ol>	5.	5. Web master
6. Zoom	6. Andrea Goss	6. Andrea Goss & Nancy Kershaw
Finance Treasurer	Sue Luce	
Budget		Executive Board
Financial Review		2. Rebekah Hopkins
National Roster		3. Sue Luce
Secretary	Nancy Kershaw	1, helper

Standing Committees	Chair	Committee Members
College / University – CU @ TBCC	1. Heidi Luquette	Dina Press, OR C/U relations chair
	2. Teresa Rivenes	dmpress@yahoo.com
Governance Chair (By-law and Policy)	Dione Bacon	1. Jean Mong
		2.
National Funds Chair	Jean Mong	1. Latest Honoree
Jan 1 through Dec 31 each year		
Nominating candidates in March	6/1/ 20, 21, 22	1. Dione Bacon
*Voted in at January meeting	6/1 /22, 23, 24	2.
*Rotating three-year term	6/1/ 23, 24, 25	3.
Public Policy Chair	Lisa Phipps	

Committees & Chairs	Chair	Committee Members
Annual Meeting Planning for Oregon	President	1. Susan Pierce
Decorating	Birgitt Jayred By Request only	1. Lisa Sage 2.
Diversity / International Chair	David McCall	1. Birgitt Jayred
Fundraising	Need Chair	Kelsey Filosi     Andrea Goss     Phyllis Ham     Chris Harrington     Carolyn Ollikainen

Hospitality Supply Storage	Paula Wende	Need inventory. Try to use it up.
Installation & Honors Chair - Zoom	Program VP	Andrea Goss     Kathy Gervasi
Interest Groups – Book Clubs 1981 Book Group Bookworms Whodunit	Marilyn Rigterink Andrea Goss Betty Diamond	3 <sup>rd</sup> Thursday, 1 pm 3 <sup>rd</sup> Monday, 1 pm 2 <sup>nd</sup> Monday, 3 pm
Name tags for meetings	Phyllis Ham	Marilyn Reynolds w/make name tags
National Funds Honoree – for branch *\$500 donated in any calendar year Photographers	7/1/21 to 6/30/22 Doris Nelson	All prior honorees- Nora Cox Coutant     Use written procedures.     Patrice Rouska
*make decisions about what to keep *review records for organization	Susan Pierce	Dione Bacon     Ann Passmore     Gail Nelson     Rebekah Hopkins     Val Braun
*Committee of six. Two off, two on each year for a three-year commitment. Starts in January.	<b>Patrice Rouska</b> , Chair 1.971.570.9812	1. Patrice Rouska 2. Lisa Sage 3. Kayla Long 4. Carol Iwaniw 5. Donna Minard 6.
Social Director Holiday parties / social gatherings Manage Hospitality Needs, Potlucks	Need Chair	1. Dione Bacon, travel 2. Phyllis Ham, travel 3.
<b>Special Projects Funds – 501c3</b> 52-6037388	Pat Mumford, State	Jan Boal     Emily Henry
Spelling Bee	Valerie Brace	Flo Simmons     Nora Cox Coutant     Betty Diamond     Kelsey Filosi
STEM Recognition	Kris Lachenmeier	Michelle Bradley     Heidi Luquette     3.
STEM Oregon State Chair	Kathy Gervasi	
TBCC Endowment Scholarship Chair Starts in March	Marilyn Reynolds	<ol> <li>Dione Bacon</li> <li>Joanne Stelzig</li> <li>Bonita Smulski-Bizeau</li> <li>Susan Pierce</li> </ol>
Telephone Committee	Phyllis Ham	1. Jan Boal
Tech Trek	Kathy Gervasi Emily Henry	<ol> <li>Paula Wende, Cook</li> <li>Barbara Richmond, kitchen</li> <li>Carol Iwaniw, Interviewer</li> <li>Amy Johnson, Interviewer</li> <li>Pat Mumford, Interviewer</li> </ol>

Note: Please contact Susan with any corrections or additions. <a href="mailto:thesusangroup@gmail.com">thesusangroup@gmail.com</a>